Home > Method, Observations, Software > My first guest post on AltSearchEngines: Social graph search engines – part I – Applications

My first guest post on AltSearchEngines: Social graph search engines – part I – Applications

I’m very excited and proud today to see my first blog post on AltSearchEngines as a guest writer. This is one of my most admired blogs and it is part of the amazing ReadWriteWeb blog network (RWW is #9 on Technorati top 100 blog list). 

In this blog post I explained about the social graph and it’s usefulness for searching content, people and relationships. I showed some real world examples using the social graph in different ways. I discussed shortly the potential for the semantic side of this graph; there are several attempts going forward to making it smarter.

In the second part (coming soon) I’ll go over alternative ways for building social graphs to gain even more knowledge.

So here it is: Social Graph Search Engines Part I Applications

GuestPostOnASE

I will be happy to see your reactions.

See you somewhere on my graph:)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

