Home > Observations > Post Blank – blogging break!

Post Blank – blogging break!

I feel like taking a blogging break lately. Why? not sure! Family, work, macroeconomic, microeconomic, I need some time for observation and reflection, spending the little extra time learning something new (don’t worry – just geeky stuff), devoting the little extra time to the community i.e. reading other bloggers’ posts, their comments and sharing the ones I like – send’em my way. Me on StumbleUpon: kerendg or me on Twitter: kerendg

I got a lot to write so this is not a case of creativity dryness…

I also want to strike for the low blogger’s compensation structure (I’m chanting the title of this blog post walking right and left in front of my laptop) – just kidding:)

NoPostTV

As a phenomena sensitive guy I wonder if this is only me. I wonder if this is just a phase growing from Web2.0 to Web3.0 or a serious post bubble traumatic disorder? Time will tell…

 If you feel or think in the same way please share. Is there an elephant in the blogsphere/social media room?

  1. October 19, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    Same here. I need to step out for a bit. Take a Little break and see the world from out side. Then come back with better ideas.

  2. Keren Dagan
    October 19, 2008 at 11:20 pm

    @Keven – thanks for sharing here. It feels like it was kind of crazy the past few weeks. If you do find new insights please let me (us) know.
    Keren

  3. October 19, 2008 at 11:28 pm

    The same here. My brain fill like is going to fry anytime soon. BTW You have great blog with great content.

  4. Keren Dagan
    October 19, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    @Keven, thank you. These words means a lot to me, especially now.

  5. October 21, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    I’m always thinking of taking a break – then an idea pops in my head and I have to write. Then I get writer’s block and I feel like a break again.

    It’s a vicious circle, for sure… 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

