Home > Observations > Discussing Social Media with, well with me – on Danny Brown, Social Media PR blog

Discussing Social Media with, well with me – on Danny Brown, Social Media PR blog

Few days ago Danny Brown the owner of PressReleasePR  and a good friend, asked me if I can answer seven questions about social media. I decided to take on this challenge. I had a lot of fun answering these excellent questions.

DannyBrownHere is the link to Discussing Social Media with… Keren Dagan

There are two previous blog posts in the Discussing Social Media with series and more are coming soon, so please make sure to check here.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

