Home > Method, Personal > Two ways to focus your 2013

Two ways to focus your 2013

If you are looking to learn from the best how to focus your effort in 2013, just google “three words for 2013“.

My three words for 2013 are: connect, story, and service.
Connect: I would like to learn ways to connect better with my family, co-workers, classmate, friends, and prospects.
Story: This goes both ways, to listen openly to other’s stories as well as to invest in developing my storytelling skills. Both can help to support the goals wrapped in the first word(connect).
Service: To be of a service delivering value to the people I connect with.

For me the “soft skills” are the hardest!

On the physical side consider cleansing your body from all the processed food consumed in 2012 – I plan to try this method.

Categories: Method, Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

